It’s that time of year again to reminder everyone to file their homestead exemption status.  Following are links for many of the surrounding counties:

Cherokee County:

Clayton County:

Cobb County:

Coweta County:

Dekalb County:

Douglas County:

Fayette County:

Forsyth County:

Fulton County:

Gwinnett County:

Henry County:

Paulding County:

If you are looking to purchase a new home or sell your current house contact Phylis Simoni, 404-456-2683, with Keller Williams Atlanta North to make her Your Realtor® For Life!